From “I wish I had never met you” to “I wish I had met you before”… you’ve come a long way Mr. Gupta


Kinda of a big deal for you …maybe the biggest compliment you’ve ever got! The natural progression of life leads one to many changes. You can be funny, you can be courteous, you can be chivalrous, you can be all-intellectual, you can be all that you want; but compliments like these come only when you become a complete package; something or someone that everyone would like to have or have around.

So, where do I go from here?

What’s the next compliment I should work for?

Maybe “Oh he, he’s a great guy!”

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “From “I wish I had never met you” to “I wish I had met you before”… you’ve come a long way Mr. Gupta

  1. Jaylin says:

    This does look prosgmini. I’ll keep coming back for more.

Leave a Reply

