Joining my new office, bearing a sincere look on my face the entire day, and exuding an aura of a dedicated worker is how I celebrated my April Fools’ Day, this year.


And since we are slaves of the first-impression-last-impression philosophy, I think from now onwards I’ll be perceived as a serious guy who completes his work on time.

And just by imagining the look on everyone’s face when they find out that they’ve hired the biggest eleventh-hour-fifty-ninth-minuter, gives me goosebumps.

So, Royal Stag people, if you are reading this, make me your brand ambassador, because when it comes to fooling people, I think I have made it large.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

